Meet/Volunteer Sign-Ups

Thu May 31

Crooked Creek at Wildwood Springs
11755 Wildwood Springs Drive Roswell 30075
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 1

Fun Friday #1
Crooked Creek Pool
Start: 9:00 AM

Thu Jun 7

Crooked Creek at Saddle Creek
495 Saddle Creek Drive Roswell 30076
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 8

Fun Friday #2 (Picture Day!)
Crooked Creek Pool
Start: 9:00 AM

Thu Jun 14

Crooked Creek (home) vs. Harrington Falls
Crooked Creek Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 15

Fun Friday #3
Crooked Creek Pool
Start: 9:00 AM

Thu Jun 21

Crooked Creek (home) vs. Milton
Crooked Creek Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 22

Fun Friday #4
Crooked Creek Pool
Start: 9:00 AM

Tue Jun 26

Crooked Creek at Brookfield CC
100 Willow Run Roswell 30075
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Thu Jun 28

End of Season Banquet
Crooked Creek Clubhouse
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Calling all Croc families! It's almost time to celebrate another fun swim season with a breakfast banquet and pool party for the whole family! We are having a caterer bring in a selection of breakfast goodies, so there will be something tasty for all to enjoy. Since the cost of food is covered, it is important we get an accurate headcount, so please RSVP by Sunday, 6/24 to this invite with an accurate number. Casual attire- bring your suit to swim and relax after our end-of-season presentation. Hope you all can make it and we look forward to seeing you there!

Fri Jun 29

ASA Championship Meet
Georgia Tech Aquatic Center
Start: 3:00 PM
Warm-up: 1:30 PM
Add Snippet